Phuck You.

You want to whisper in my ear. Tell me things you want me to hear. You want to separate my mind from my heart and tear the love I have apart.

If I remain the same; well you’ll ridicule me. You’ll tell me that I’m foolish and that I’m stupid and that I’m lonely.

You’ll tell me that I’m blinded, that my heart is one-sided. You’ll tell me that their is a pattern and the only resolve is my heart shattered into little pieces.

Why can’t you leave me be? Why is it so important for you to talk to me? You’re like the devil playing advocate.

Leave a Reply

